Department Counsellor's Counselling Hours

2017-2018

Chemical

Year 2

J. Herrera

TEB 463

By appointment: jherrer3@uwo.ca 

Year 3 C.Xu CMLP 2335

By appointment: cxu6@uwo.ca

Year 4

S.Barghi TEB 447 By appointment: sbarghi2@uwo.ca

Civil

Year 2 &
Prospective

C. Miller

IGAB 3N50

By appointment: cmille46@uwo.ca 

Years 3 & 4

J. Southen

SEB 3116

By appointment: jsouthen@uwo.ca 

Electrical & Computer

Year 2

A. Dounavis TEB 253

Drop in Monday - Thursday
10:30am - 11:30am OR
By appointment: adounavi@uwo.ca

Year 3

X. Wang TEB 355 Wednesdays 1:00-3:00 OR
By appointment: xianbin.wang@uwo.ca

Year 4

G. Moschopoulos TEB 237 By appointment: gmoschop@uwo.ca

Green Process

Years 2, 3, & 4

P. Charpentier

CMLP 3333

By appointment: pcharpen@uwo.ca 

Integrated

Years 2, 3, & 4   

M. Bartlett

SEB 2097

By appointment: f.m.bartlett@uwo.ca

Mechanical

Year 2, 3 & 4

C. Naudi

SEB 3002 By appointment: cnaudi@uwo.ca

Mechatronics 

Years 2, 3, & 4

M. Naish

SEB 2055 By appointment: mnaish@uwo.ca 

Software

Years 2, 3, & 4

A. Ouda

TEB 359 By appointment: aouda@uwo.ca