Western Engineering Wellness Committee Membership 2019-2020

- **Sue Chapman** (Dean's Office)
- **Erin Chute** (Undergraduate Services)
- Caitlin Corcoran (Civil & Environmental Engineering)
- Kristen Edwards (Civil & Environmental Engineering)
- Kelsey Lavigne (Dean's Office (Outreach))
- Karen Norman (Boundary Layer Wind Tunnel)
- Melodie Richards (Civil & Environmental Engineering)
- Clare Tattersall (Undergraduate Services)
- Michelle Wagler (Electrical & Computer Engineering)
- Remington Wickman (Dean's Office (Finance))